5.0 out of 5 stars Shabby Chic / Rustic – but classy too!

KING DO WAY Natural Hessian Jute Burlap Fabric Lace Table Runner Rustic Wedding Upholstery Decoration as picture 176cm x 30.5cm
I want to use these runners for a garden party I am having soon and at 69 x 12 inches approximately they are perfect for an oblong garden table.

DSCF0218 (2) I did give a run over with the steam iron on the wrong side to remove the fold lines.The linen is nice and thick and the white lace very white and pretty, the quality is really very good.

DSCF0223 (2) They do look lovely with vintage china and cottage garden flowers.

DSCF0219 (2) The runner also looks good used on a worktop if you are having a buffet party and on my kitchen dresser too.

DSCF0215 If you are arranging a function or just a special meal at home I can recommend these runners – they have a lovely homespun, country feel about them, shabby chic but classy too!.

DSCF0224 (2)

I received this item at a reduced price on condition I gave a true and honest review and I have done this.

Leave a Reply

