The Only Mouse I Want In My House

I only think of buying computer stuff when I must but my mouse had become a bit clunky and slow so when I was offered the chance to review a new red one I jumped at the chance.

The Emarth 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse arrived well packed…

DSCF0165

It has very clear instructions – even for me!

DSCF0166

2 x AA Batteries all neatly packed in a padded sack and then a quality box.

I did at first wonder where the little widget was that goes into your port but as it says clearly on the instructions it is in a little cavity on the sunderside of the mouse where you can store it when you are not using it. You can see it in the picture below.

DSCF0167

You can use 1 or 2 batteries (I think that is why they are both facing the same way )

DSCF0168

In use on my desk!

The mouse fits into my hand so well and needs only the lightest of touches – there is no clicking either! To save power you can switch it off by pressing the small black button – if you forget it turns itself off after 30 minutes. To turn it on you just press the small black button.

I am very impressed with this item and can recommend it – so easy to set up and to use – perfect!

Leave a Reply

