Christmas is just four paydays away…..

I have a love hate relationship with Christmas – I love the planning and the build up and am usually under whelmed when it arrives.

I was offered the chance to review these lovely twinkly lights this week and had a lot of fun playing with them, first the package had to be opened…

DSCF0146

than I had to check everything was inside the box…

DSCF0147

it was… and did they work…

DSCF0148

wow they did and look how bright they are. Of course I have no tree (it is still July!) so I decided to drape them round the fireplace in my office…

DSCF0149

I forgot to check there was a power point nearby so I had to pack them away ready for December – playtime over.

So if you are thinking of buying some twinkly lights – not just for Christmas – they would look lovely in a clear glass bowl or draped along a shelf – 33ft long and 100 white stars – I can recommend these. They were well packed and came in a couple of days.

Thanks for reading and enjoy your weekend.

Leave a comment