Tesco Healthy Living Review #Trieditforfree 3 Bean and Vegetable Soup

DSCF0048

I am a member of  Orchard at Tesco and this is a review of the Healthy Living 3 Bean and Vegetable soup from the Healthy Living range. I was able to try this for free with the vouchers sent to me from Orchard.

The pic is of a whole can but it is very chunky and half a can might have been enough but I was starving as I had been doing a spring clean. I am not a garlic lover and thought this might be too garlicky but it tasted delicious. I will definitely keep a few cans in the cupboard. Half a can and some salad would make a low calorie lunch and you would be satisfied  – no rumbling tummies!

Leave a Reply

