Healthy Living #Triedforfree from Tesco

I am a member of the Orchard at Tesco and often receive vouchers to try products for free or for less. Last week I had a sheet of vouchers for the Healthy Living range and fresh vegetables.

DSCF0029

I was very surprised how much more fat and sugar my usual salad cream and French dressing had in them and was interested in tasting them. I made salads one with French dressing and one with salad cream

DSCF8273

I did not have to use more and the taste was just the same and I shall definitely buy these again. I aim to make potato salad next as I have salad potatoes in the larder.

Leave a Reply

