Advent Calendar – making a start….

I have made a start on my version of an Advent Calendar…

DSCF9388

one A4 sheet of card will make eight small gift boxes (for instructions see my other blog) . These are the same but half the size!

Only basic equipment required

DSCF9389

I decided to make the 25th December from a shiny black gift bag (from my favourite jewellers!) as I wanted a contrast from the green. They will be decorated with Ribbons from Fantastic Ribbons and suspended from a tree!

DSCF9390

Well back to making these and I will update with the decorated boxes soon!

Leave a Reply

