Review of Domestos Multi Surface Spray Bleach

Domestos Bleach Spray

Domestos multi-purpose Bleach Spray leaves surfaces brilliantly and hygienically clean. With its easy and convenient format, you can give your home a thorough mean clean whenever it needs it!

Usage instructions

Available in 750 and 500ml bottles

and decided to try it to give my kitchen a good clean. I assumed I would then have to go over the worktops with a “shine”product.

This was my kitchen before I started my clean;

DSCF8296

and this is after using Domestos Spray with Bleach;

DSCF8299

I have not needed to use anything to make my worktops shine and I know they are really clean! I now use this on so many surfaces around my home and I love to see everything shining. I have been part of the Holiday Havoc Bootcamp on Facebook and I am keeping up the good work.

One thought on “Review of Domestos Multi Surface Spray Bleach

Leave a Reply

