Review of Walls Thick Cut Smoked Rashers

I tried these Wall’s Rashers for the first time and they were just delicious!walls

Bacon is my  guilty pleasure – I eat mostly vegetarian with my O/H but I love my bacon. We live in an area with a lot of farms and I must admit when the wagons filled with squealing pigs go by I do feel guilty. Their curly tails and snouts are pushed through the slits in the sides. There again when the smell of the Wall’s starts wafting I tend to keep the kitchen blinds down and turn a deaf ear.

These rashers were much dryer than usual, they did not lose a lot of water or shrink. I’m sorry I don’t have a picture of my own to add to this post. I did take one but it has somehow been deleted and my sandwich is no more. I will add one after I have cooked tomorrows breakfast.

DSCF8562

One thought on “Review of Walls Thick Cut Smoked Rashers

Leave a Reply

