Review of Dr. Bronner’s Magic Pure Castile Soap

Puttin On The Style

In the Autumn I always try to boost my immune system ready to withstand those winter germs. It must work for I get very few colds.  I worked at Leeds Chest Clinic for 5 years surrounded by coughs and sputum. In that time I only has two colds and both times I was on holiday!chest clinnic

This year I am trying to use natural products as much as possible. When I am out and about I make it a rule not to touch my ears, mouth or eyes. As soon as I get home I wash my hands well especially if I have been using public transport.

Rose soap

I have just started to use Dr Bronner’s  Pure-Castile Soap. They are Fair Trade, use Organic Essential Oils and are lovely to use. They come in various forms but I like a bar of soap for the bath and liquid in a pump for the wash…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

