Review of my bracelet won from THE CRAFTY DWARF!

I recently won a bracelet from The Crafty Dwarf – what a lovely surprise!

DSCF8513

I had been looking at their Facebook page and the competition was to design your own bracelet. The crystals can be chosen for their colour, how they match your Zodiac sign or for their healing. Crystals have been used for their healing properties for centuries and I decided to use these stones;

Crazy Lace Agate – Known for its healing properties and it promotes laughter

Moonstone – a stone linked with youth and it has anti-ageing properties

Rhodochrosite – this is my birthstone. It stabilises  the heart beat and blood pressure and makes you more cheerful

The spacers are diamond shaped and the cord is scarlet – both are uplifting. The cord is so easy to use too (no waiting for someone else to undo it for you!)

I am hoping this bracelet will be my companion this winter, keeping me warm, well and with a young outlook. I choose the stones positions too so it is really unique!

Beautifully packed in its own little drawstring bag and then a padded postal package it arrived quickly. I can recommend The Crafty Dwarf if you are looking either to treat yourself or for a special gift. At around £13.99 they are reasonably priced for something so special. Earrings and rings are also available.

Leave a Reply

