FLORA and HOVIS soldiers Review

The ultimate comfort food has to be a soft boiled egg and soldiers. DSCF8354

I went to the Bank first this this morning to pay a credit card bill half the size of the national debt. Well it’s paid now (Hooray!) but when I arrived home I needed a nursery meal (it being too early for a stiff drink)

I had popped into Higgingsons the bakers for a freshly baked Hovis and I thought I would try it with the Flora Buttery I had been given to test by BZZ agent.

I was very surprised  by the Buttery taste of the Flora Buttery it complimented the nutty tasting Hovis and it was a delicious breakfast / reviver.

Ten out of Ten for Hovis and Flora Buttery1

Leave a Reply

