Review of Flora Buttery

DSCF8324I have never been a fan of Flora Margarine because it tastes so synthetic and after a few days of eating it I always have a headache or migraine.

Bzz Agent sent me a voucher to try Flora Buttery and I decided to cook with it rather than use it as a spread.

I made some very tasty broasties (a cross between baked and roast potatoes) by scrubbing 2 potatoes. I then cut them into chunks and spread the cut sides with a little Flora Buttery. Placed on a foil sheet on a baking tray they went into the oven for around 30 minutes and they were lovely. My version of a low fat roastie was a hit!

Leave a Reply

