Review of Revlon Nail Enamel – Fearless 640

Puttin On The Style

Review of Revlon Nail Enamel - Fearless 640

I didn’t know what to review today as I have not won a thing this month. The comping Fairy must be on holiday! Then I remembered this Revlon Nail Enamel which I won from one of the Glamour Giveaways.
I find it hard to do my own nails as I am too impatient and smear them before they are dry. I always fancy a cup of coffee or want to go to the loo or both!
I was really disciplined with myself. I did 2 coats on my left hand and 2 coats on the right. It went on really smoothly and looked lovely. The left hand still looked good and was unchipped after 3 days. The right chipped on day 3.
I think this is really good and I was very impressed. Next time I treat myself I will go for Revlon.

View original post

Leave a Reply

