Review of Marks and Spencer Melting Middle Fishcakes

Puttin On The Style

DSCF8248Review of Marks and Spencer Melting Middle Fishcakes

I do not usually shop for food at M & S but having won £50 of vouchers I thought we would try these. They looked great and were good size. Very easy to cook , I served them with a big salad as it was so warm.
These were just what it said – the middle did melt. The outsides were lovely and crispy.
My mouth did not water though, I found they looked better than they tasted, I would not buy again (even with vouchers!) but…
my husband loved them and wants to know when we are having them again!

View original post

Leave a Reply

