Fill my Fridge anyone? Foodie Rewiews Wanted!

DSCF8236
I would love to fill my Smeg Fridge and Freezer with some Gourmet goodies. Fairtrade and Organic would be fabulous but I’ll try anything except Test Tube Burgers!
I have lots of Rosemary in the garden so a lamb joint would go down nicely this weekend with new potatoes and home grown mint. I have both kinds of parsley so a fish pie could be on the menu – I would love to make one with lots of different varieties of fish. Lasagne is a favourite and never fails to impress my guests. A Free Range Chicken slathered in herbs and oil and served with cheesie roasties. Oregano and tomato salad – just needs some gourmet Lincolnshire or Cumberland sausages. I have lots of rhubarb so my special crumble will be on the menu.
If you can fill in the blanks just email me – I have lots of vintage china begging to be used for the photographs!

One thought on “Fill my Fridge anyone? Foodie Rewiews Wanted!

  1. Pingback: Agents & Personal Lines Rewiews | New Lead Reviews

Leave a Reply

