New Review – No.7 Fanomenal Lashes Mascara

DSCF8242I won this from the recent Glamour giveaway – the winning email said I had won Fanomenal Lashes and I thought it was a set of false lashes! When I found out it was mascara I was really pleased. I am never without mascara, I look 100% better with it on. It would be my luxury on Desert Island Discs.I am a little bit puzzled why Boots have omitted the word Mascara from all the labelling on this product. Maybe they think it sounds old fashioned?
The blurb says “for a fuller lash fan” and it certainly does that. The brush is a unique “star” shape (it looks like a very worn old bottle brush) and is supposed to coat lashes corner to corner. I found it a bit skimpy and prefer a larger brush but that’s just me!
All in all I was pleased with this product but I think they have tampered with the brush without any reason except they can now put “unique” in the description.

Leave a Reply

