Review of my Dualit Dome Kettle

Puttin On The Style

Review of my Dualit Dome Kettle

What better time to write a review of this gorgeous kettle than when enjoying a cup of Percol Kilimanjaro coffee won from their facebook page. It is all frothy as I won a frother two. I did manage to get milk all over the worktop the first time I used it – it’s very powerfull.
Anyway back to my Dualit Dome Kettle review. Well to be quite honest this is more of a love fest than a review! There is nothing I even remotely dislike about this kettle. The design is fabulous and matches my Dualit Lite toaster but also blends well with the 1940’s kitchenalia I have collected. Heatmaster and Everhot collectors – this is the range for you!
The spout does not drip, it is easy to clean. The element is not inside the kettle but underneath. I live in a hard water area so it is much…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

