Review of Percol Fusion All Bean Instant Coffee

DSCF8251After entering a competition on Facebook the lovely people at Percol sent me a Jar of Kilimanjaro and a Percol Frother.
I have just sat down to savour the real coffee flavour and boy I am not disappointed! It sings with taste, it is so smooth and a little bit like chocolate. I love it.
I have never tried a frother before and managed to froth milk all over the kitchen worktop. Now I know not to use it in a full jug!
I am sure this will be a hit with Sainsbury’s customers. I am looking forward to trying Colombia next!

Leave a Reply

