Review of Warburtons Sandwich Thins

I saw the advertisement on tv with the single Dad sending the two children with these in their lunchboxes and decided to try them. They really live up to the name “thins”. More like skeletons was my first thought. If you pack them with filling they are ok. If you are trying them for the fact that they are low in calories (100) you will have to fill them with lettuce or you will defeat the object. I think I will just have a decent slice of bread and make open sandwich although I know this is not ideal in a lunchbox. I think I will have cut down a little bit last week as they were so unappealing I did without my usual evening snack! So Mr Warburton it is a thumbs down from me.DSCF8243

Leave a Reply

